Thursday, January 21, 2010
Sigh~~ I fail my stupid AIS biz report. 17/40. Like seriously????????
I just emailed the lecturer asking why I fail cause I follow the guidelines...Kaoz man. If I fail AIS it's soooo lame.
Totally no mood now. Why the hell I touture myself by studying uni in the first place?
Never in my life I so stress. Damn it~ O level & poly is a breeze.... I always thought mdis should be easy as what people always say? Haiz....Tracy is right..it depends on the course and uni we enter not the insituition.
Duh~~~~~~~ I just want to grad smoothly lar. Dun wanna fail lo.................Whatever. Just ranting out my frustrations now.
Tmr is my last examination paper. Haiz. I need more good luck. Where can I go to ask for more luck? I wonder now...where is my life heading to right now?
No career...not good in studies................ Who can i blame? MYSELF
1/21/2010 02:30:00 PM