<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head> <body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/1619144669280217424?origin\x3dhttp://1ting-herlifeherworldhermemories.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Wednesday, January 27, 2010






Total damage for 26/1/2010 - $100


Just for the 4 items as shown...heart pain man..........................


One BB cream, one loose powder, one pressed powder & one eyeliner.


And it cost me a freaking $100. D*mn ~~~


Being a girl is sooo expensive....hor ???

1/27/2010 03:11:00 AM

Thursday, January 21, 2010


DE-STRESS Formula







Gonna study my law after this. I feel a litle better now~~~

XOXO

1/21/2010 03:05:00 PM

Sigh~~ I fail my stupid AIS biz report. 17/40. Like seriously????????

I just emailed the lecturer asking why I fail cause I follow the guidelines...Kaoz man. If I fail AIS it's soooo lame.

Totally no mood now. Why the hell I touture myself by studying uni in the first place?

Never in my life I so stress. Damn it~ O level & poly is a breeze.... I always thought mdis should be easy as what people always say? Haiz....Tracy is right..it depends on the course and uni we enter not the insituition.

Duh~~~~~~~ I just want to grad smoothly lar. Dun wanna fail lo.................Whatever. Just ranting out my frustrations now.

Tmr is my last examination paper. Haiz. I need more good luck. Where can I go to ask for more luck? I wonder now...where is my life heading to right now?

No career...not good in studies................ Who can i blame? MYSELF

1/21/2010 02:30:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2009




Today went shopping with Tracy & Brian at far east plaza. I bought a belt meant for the body for $5. And 2 spagetti at Cotton On for $20. These few days...went alot of shopping. Due to me alot of my clothings can't wear anymore. So I sort of no choice but muz buy. Also because I wanna have prettier clothings. Mostly my jeans & clothings are all from Bugis V. Cheap & Nice !

I most like my jeans. My classmates asked me is it Levis. I said No...I bought it from bugis v. I was really happy when they all commented e jeans look good on me. At first when I try it..it was rather tight. Now it's juz nice!

I'm really a happy girl now. Haha~~ But my heart super pain. And partly I got to save money to buy my specs...wearing for lens for 1 yr + already lo. Hais.


Also muz pay my stupid Singtel hp bill. Gonna complain why so ex. Cos I am the one paying for my hp bill...I din use so much wat.........sianz lars.

Wish I was working. (Only for money sake). Otherwise..i rather study. =p

Was having dessert with beiting earlier. Talk alot as usual..... we wanna make more...friends who are juz like us! Haha.........

Ah...It's late. Gonna do a quick "facial" mask then I'm off to bed.


Oh ya... Forgot to mention....after shopping at far east...we went to PS to meet vincent. Den before meet Vincent we went to play e catch doll machine. Brian caught the yoshi doll. Den e sales asst came & said I could choose b/w e yoshi or e Domo Kun. Of course I choose domo kun! hehe !

Tracy & Brian were saying..."Yoshi cuter leis..how come u like this doll???"

Don't ask why lars...lolx. I dono why i like it..but I juz do lo.......

Alright. I'm off.... ^^



PS. Brian...thank you for giving me e doll ~ ~ ~

11/12/2009 03:22:00 AM

Tuesday, November 10, 2009


What am I doing so early in the morning?

Ans:

Income Taxation Law Homework

ya...boring hor?

And last sunday, my mum bought me & my bro & herself iPhone !!!

Total damage : $772

Cheap??

Should be consider cheap...But!! To me it's alot of money still! My mother say she heart pain~~

She wants the teochew song into her iPhone. Later at night den help her load in ba......

After buying iPhone. Met up w Terence and he brought me to Haji Lane. First time I went there. Most of e shops close tt day leis. I tot on weekends its suppose to be busier? But he said weekdays more ppl as gt working ppl so more crowded? hmmm...but i will go there again. The clothings seems not bad~!

And tmr ar...my sch so lame can. Got orientation! Siao~ Already in this school for at least 6 months. Now then orienation? For wat!! Waste my time only ~

Hais...wat to do...and den gt alot of assignments.... really is like back to secondary sch. Always must do homework.

Met yin in the evening for a short dinner. She said wanna go malaysia for a short-break.

If cheap, I will tag along. If expensive........hmmm ....i can't ...cause im a poor poor student now.

Seriously, working is better cause gt income. With income, can do more things. When there is no income, very limited things I could do and I couldn't spend too much either. Wanna eat sake sushi also must think twice.

Everybody is saying I slim down alot. Ya lors.. Good is that i can finally wear skinny jeans! And I luv it ! lolx.....

Bad thing is...it looks as if I become shorter. But i still of same height lo.... Last time ppl tot 155cm when I am actualli 150cm lars. Now... I tink ppl tink i less than 150 ar ! Cause I really am small size now.

Hais...I am so sad abt my height. sobzz.......

Anyway, this wed gg shopping w tracy! yea yea yea! Really lo. All my shorts and jeans...all cant wear! All v v loose! Last time i wear is tight wan..now can drop~

Anyway, i gg do my homework liaos.....

Hmm....ya. Jus nw looking back my old blog. Gt me & uncle pix. Time flies. Really am happy to know shan & uncle at ttsh. Hopefully all goes well for Kelvin lor. I know he having a hard time now. As his friend, also will feel sad with him. But... nth much i could do. Could only wish tt all will be better for him.

K lar. Gtg......

11/10/2009 06:36:00 AM

Tuesday, November 3, 2009



heya friends~

today was a boring day~~ so hope tmr will be a nt so boring day. =)

hmmm... sth is wrong w singtel's site. I wanna change e title of my ringtone song. As i do change it monthly to make my money valuable. haha~ since it's foc to change once every month.

Wanna check my bill..but e site is down too. aye..

I'm kind of hungry now~ But.. eating at such timing 2+am is nt so healthy ba... hmm...But of course. There're always exceptions. Exceptions goes to supper with friends ! Hee~

I so wanna learn some cooking. I shall set a date and start. If not...all talk and no action. Duh~

Hmm..Went jogging with Mr Tay susu (aka Aaron) last sunday night. Before that we went to mac cafe at tamp interchange for a chat. Really crowded lo there...forever crowded...no matter wat time (except beyond midnight timing) or which day also sure chop chop crowded. As usual..we yak & yak~~ 17 yrs of friendship & still gg strong. hehe~ Glad that all's quite well for him. And hope that he perform well in his newly sales career. you can do it pal ~~ jiayou!

Seems like these days... everybody quite busy ah. But er...actualli i am suppose to be busy with projects too. haha~ But ... jz tt I miss the company of friends around. Or.. am i jz too greedy? or bo liao? hmmmmm

I will definitely study harder tis sem. Wanna score better ba.

And omg~ i almost forgot. It's e month of nov~ Many ppl birthday. ><~

Nw tinking what i wan in life........... I noe what i wan. But er. right now I can only study hard... & i guess e rest will jz falls right into place.

And hor...wth. I can't watch PPS! D*mn it...

Sigh~ I duno why. My com can't dl certain thing from the website. This website can watch alot of dramas & movies u all noe........ =(

Ah... I wanna do so many things....wanna cycle...wanna jog...wanna cook....wanna go sentosa...wanna go to a museum.....wanna shop........wanna............................. many things.

Oh ya...went to halloween night at my sch last sat. Overall is er...Boring. End up i fell asleep on Aesha's shoulder. ><

Anyway below a few pix... quite blur though~









ok lars...e end . time to slp. Blog next time round.

tata~~

11/03/2009 02:31:00 AM

Sunday, October 25, 2009


Special post to Bernard..... (see...special ok... )


1st of all i wanna say....Ok..maybe you noe alot le..but wat i gonna say is juz a reminder to you ba....i nt gd in advices de. Anyway. Hope certain things of what I gonna say can help you abit ba ok?

I met up with my this gd friend just 2 days ago. Hmmm...seems like he is quite upset loh. Cause he lost juz some stupid training pass and kana confinement for 2 days.

Anyway, I noe u sad is not abt e confinement.....is other thing.

I know i din offer v good advices. I tink my ex-bf is right abt sth. He said "u can't offer gd advices at all. though u r a gd listener."

Hmm... i know sometimes i abit useless lars. Cause all i can ever do is to offer my ear and being there. But I can't offer you any help at all.

I guess I nt v matured yet...nv really seen & know e world yet. That's why.

Hopefully all is well b/w u n her ok?

A couple ma...anything can be solved. I strongly believe in this.

I know at some point you feel you done ur best and feel a little like giving up. But don't ok? Really.

If you know especially you love her very much...she also love u very much ma.. Try again lars.. She sure understand wan.......Maybe she juz let her memory slip by sometimes and abit playful cos still young also ma.

I still hv faith that she will change for you de lars. Juz tt you must hv more patience and wait ok?

I mean ...u c. When i in rs. I will tell my bf. Ok i will change. e word "Change" hor....needs some time de lors......... and what i mean by some time? Some time may be referring to One year?

You see. I always late right. Honestly. No bf of mine can stand my this habit. They really flare up with me. In the end don't even like going out with me. In e end what happens? Our rs Strain~~~ They no patience to wait for me ...so don't talk abt waiting for me to change this bad habit. They say "if u luv me y u make me wait?"

It's my bad habit! Not tt i don't luv him right?

The difference b/w bad habbit and dun care about you is only a fine line away yet it is 2 different issues. It is vital that you understand this difference clearly and not to link it together.

Somemore..u also tell me she say she din do all these on purpose ma right? And last time she also not like tt de right? Don't doubt her lars...Doubt is a scary word u knoe. It's e beginning of a devilic act ~

Try to understand her more ba. Try to see another angle of e picture or e pic as a whole. Maybe she wrong in certain thing like i said she let certain thing slips out of her mind. But always rem. You and her are 2 different individuals and imptly, put urself in her shoes. Try to understand from her point of view......

And you see ah...being angry is a negative of love. Love is like a bank. You put in more money, it only grows more n more due to interest rates (interest rate here refers to e more u treat her nice..she will treat u nice too in return or even better). If u keep taking it out (by being angry as you may neglect her when u angry), ur money gets lesser. Lesser abit is fine though. You noe what i mean?

Seriously...i duno if i quote a gd example though...but its juz a simple illustration example to let u understand abit better i hope.....

So give her some time ok? If it's some super bad habbits like 2 timing or wat den of cos tell her Go to hell u f***ing bit*h. lol.

ah bo...... support her a little more...wait a while more...and u'll soon see a miracle being born in no time.


Love conquers all difficulties. With love all is possible. Believe in yourself and more importantly, you must believe in her. Trust that the 2 of you can overcome any & every obstacles.

Good Luck pal !!

10/25/2009 05:36:00 AM

it's me Y


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I am...

♥ 琬婷 ♥

♥ libra ♥

♥ 1st cry - Sept 26 ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Luisa Huang

Create Your Badge

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

wishlist Y


i wish i wish i wish...

♥ double-eyelid surgery ♥

♥ lasik ♥

♥ graduation with Tracy & all ♥

♥ buying my own car ♥

♥ terence always loving, understanding and dote on me ♥

♥ bags ♥

♥ clothings ♥

♥ denim skirt ♥

♥ denim shorts ♥

♥ jeans ♥

♥ pretty shoes ♥

♥ new hp ♥

♥ travel in 2010. possible? ♥

friends Y


aaRon

ah guaNg

aDelin

caNdy

meLissa

mEph

pamEla

ShanNalyn

sHerlyn

willOw


delicious soya drInk Y


bean in a cup

kOpitiam Y

Cbox




Memoirs Y


September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
January 2010

Music Y


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Credits Y

Powered by: |x|
Designed by: |x|
Photohosting by: |x|
Brushes by: |x|
Image by: |x|